Bachelor students:
2016    Maribel Schönewolff

Master students:
2012    Christian Pichlo (Fast track)
2015    Nadja Breidenbach
2016    Stavroulla Artemiou

PhD students:
2010-2014    Jessica Morgner (now postdoc Hubrecht Institute, NL)
2011-2015    Sushmita Ghatak (now postdoc University of Cologne, GE)
2013-2016    Le Quang Huy (now postdoc at NKI, NL)

2013-2018    Carlos Andrés Chacón Martínez
2011-2013    Kristina Behrendt (now Bayer Healthcare GmbH)
2013-2016    David Schneider (now Bayer Technology Services GmbH)
2014-2015    Ching-Yan Chloe Yeung (now postdoc University of Copenhagen, DK)
2014-2015    Jessica Morgner (now postdoc Hubrecht Institute, NL)
2016-2017    Saman Honarnejad (now scientist at Pivot Park Screening Centre, NL)

This website uses Cookies. By continuing to navigate on this website without changing the Cookie settings of your internet browser you agree to our use of Cookies. Privacy Policy